A-League Men top Goal Scorers 2022-2023

A-League Men top Goal Scorers 2022-2023, A-League Men top goal scorers 2022, Top Scorer :: A League Premier League 2022/2023, A-League 2022/2023 Results.

The campaign for the A-League Men’s golden boot has started, and the current leader is Jamie Maclaren. Round one goals included scores from rivals Nicholas D’Agostino, Robert Mak, and Ben Waine as well.

In a scoreless tie with Macarthur, Brisbane Roar’s new star striker Charlie Austin was unable to score. Beka Mikeltadze and Jason Cummings were unable to begin their goal-scoring streaks because the F3 derby was postponed.

A-League Men top Goal Scorers 2022-2023 According to Ladbrokes, Jamie Maclaren, the current Golden Boot winner, is the $3.25 favorite to win the award once more in 2022–23.

Aleksandar Projovic of Western United, who is listed at $5.50, is seen as his main competition, with Beka Mikeltadze of the Newcastle Jets being listed as a $7.50 candidate. In his first ALM season, marquee player Nani has been offered relatively generous $9.00 odds to win the Golden Boot.

A-League Men top Goal Scorers 2022-2023

#PlayerCountryTeamGoals (Penalty)
1.Jamie MaclarenAustraliaMelbourne City FC3 (1)
2.Róbert MakSlovakiaSydney FC2 (0)
3.Ben WaineNew ZealandWellington Phoenix2 (0)
4.Daniel ArzaniAustraliaMacarthur FC1 (0)
5.Joshua BrillanteAustraliaMelbourne Victory1 (0)
6.Jason CummingsAustraliaCentral Coast Mariners1 (0)
7.Nick D’AgostinoAustraliaMelbourne Victory1 (0)
8.James DonachieAustraliaSydney FC1 (0)
9.Jordan ElseyAustraliaNewcastle United Jets1 (0)
10.Ben HalloranAustraliaAdelaide United1 (0)
11.Chris IkonomidisAustraliaMelbourne Victory1 (0)
12.Sulejman KrpićBosnia-HerzegovinaWestern Sydney Wanderers1 (0)
13.Adam Le FondreEnglandSydney FC1 (1)
14.Joe LolleyEnglandSydney FC1 (0)
15.Aaron McEneffIrelandPerth Glory1 (1)
16.Beka MikeltadzeGeorgiaNewcastle United Jets1 (0)
17.Nicolas MilanovicAustraliaWestern United1 (0)
18.Tomislav MrčelaAustraliaWestern Sydney Wanderers1 (0)
19.Joshua RisdonAustraliaWestern United1 (0)
20.Lachlan RoseAustraliaMacarthur FC1 (0)
21.Sam SilveraAustraliaCentral Coast Mariners1 (0)

The A-League Men’s best scorers from each season are listed below (since 2005-06). A-League Men top Goal Scorers 2022-2023 With 27 goals, Bobo of Sydney FC holds the record for the most goals in a single season.

A-League Men top Goal Scorers 2022-2023
A-League Men top Goal Scorers 2022-2023

More than any other player ever, Melbourne City’s Jamie Maclaren has won the A-League Men scoring title in four different seasons. Following with two scoring championships apiece are Besart Berisha (Melbourne Victory) and Shane Smeltz (Wellington/Gold Coast).

Check also:

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.