Adelaide United FC Live Score, Schedule and Results

Adelaide United FC Live Score, Schedule and Results – Australia

Adelaide United FC Live Score, Schedule and Results, South Australia, Australia is home to Adelaide United Football Club, a professional soccer team. The club is authorized by Australian Professional Leagues to compete in the A-League Men (APL).

The club was established in 2003 to fill the void left by Adelaide City and West Adelaide in the previous National Soccer League (NSL). It is now the only South Australian side competing in the A-League. Coopers Stadium, formerly known as Hindmarsh Stadium, serves as Adelaide United’s home field.

The biggest victory in an A-League contest is currently held by Adelaide United. On January 21, 2011, Adelaide beat North Queensland Fury 8-1 at Hindmarsh Stadium.

It was also the first—and, as of this writing, still the only—occassion in which a side had two players record hat-tricks in the same game, Marcos Flores and Sergio van Dijk.

Adelaide United won the first FFA Cup in 2014 after defeating Perth Glory 1-0 in the championship match. In the inaugural A-League Grand Final in 2016, Adelaide United defeated Western Sydney Wanderers 3-1 thanks to goals from Bruce Kamau, Isaas, and Pablo Sanchez.

After beating Melbourne City FC in the 2019 FFA Cup Final, Adelaide United became the first side to win three FFA Cup championships in 2019.


Newcastle Jets
Adelaide United
Nkai Mongo is the man behind all sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.