All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer

All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer/Mfungaji Wa Bundesliga Wa Muda Wote/The Bundesliga’s all-time top scorers

The The Bundesliga’s all-time top scorers, has All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer, has produced some of football’s finest goal scorers since it was founded in 1963. With 365 goals, Gerd Müller is the league’s all-time leader in that category, but Robert Lewandowski is now in second place and closing close on Der Bomber for the record of All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer.

With Bayern, Gerd “Der Bomber” Müller set record after record in the Bundesliga. Undoubtedly, his 365 goals will stand as the record for all time, but what was even more remarkable was the pace at which he managed to score for so long The Bundesliga’s all-time top scorers.

The four-time Bundesliga champion scored one per 105 minutes over the span of 14 seasons, winning the coveted Torjägerkanone an unheard-of five times. In 1971/72 he set the record for goals in a single season by netting 40 times – despite missing three penalties

Many of the most recognizable players in the game have appeared in the German top division The Bundesliga’s all-time top scorers.

The Bundesliga has built a reputation for itself over the years by supporting an expansive aggressive style of play. The top division in Germany has seen little change in strategy over the past ten years, with teams continuing to favor playing aggressively.

see this  2021/22 UEFA Champions League Goal of the Season

As a result, league goal scorers like Gerd Muller, Robert Lewandowski, Jupp Heynckes, and others have flourished. Some of these players have gone on to rank among the best Bundesliga goal scorers of all time.

All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer
All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer


The top 10 All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer are shown below.

see also   All Time Chelsea Top Scorers

All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer

1Gerd Müller222 Bayern München42736551
2Robert Lewandowski *210 Borussia Dortmund
222 Bayern München
3Klaus Fischer204 TSV 1860 München
206 FC Schalke 04
213 1. FC Köln
229 VfL Bochum
4Jupp Heynckes218 Hannover 96
221 Bor. Mönchengladbach
5Manfred Burgsmüller202 Werder Bremen
210 Borussia Dortmund
212 1. FC Nürnberg
224 Rot-Weiss Essen
6Claudio Pizarro202 Werder Bremen
213 1. FC Köln
222 Bayern München
7Ulf Kirsten236 Bayer Leverkusen35018214
8Stefan Kuntz214 1. FC Kaiserslautern
228 Arminia Bielefeld
229 VfL Bochum
233 KFC Uerdingen 05
9Klaus Allofs202 Werder Bremen
213 1. FC Köln
223 Fortuna Düsseldorf
10Dieter Müller203 1. FC Saarbrücken
213 1. FC Köln
215 VfB Stuttgart
226 Kickers Offenbach

All Time Bundesliga Top Scorer/Mfungaji Wa Bundesliga Wa Muda Wote

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.