Chennaiyin FC Squad 2022/2023

Chennaiyin FC Squad 2022/2023, Chennaiyin fc players, ISL 2022-23 Indian players Chennaiyin FC, Chennaiyin Fixtures 2022-2023 Season

Chennaiyin Football Club is an Indian professional football club based in Chennai, Tamil Nadu. The club competes in the Indian Super League, the top flight of Indian football. The club was founded in August 2014 during the inaugural season of the Indian Super League.

Chennaiyin FC Squad 2022/2023

24Debjit MajumderIndia
21Fallou DiagneSenegal
Gurmukh SinghIndia
3Md Sajid DhotIndia
Aakash SangwanIndia
Ajith KumarIndia
32Lijo FrancisIndia
Monotosh ChakladarIndia
Chris Anthoy WhiteIndia
Yumkhaibam Jiteshwor SinghIndia
15Anirudh ThapaIndia
Jockson DhasIndia
8Mohammed RafiqueIndia
18Sourav DasIndia
38Subhadip MajhiIndia
88Sajal BagIndia
Alexander Romario JesurajIndia
Senthamizhi SIndia
Gulab RauthIndia
Joseph LalvenhimaIndia
12Ninthoi MeeteiIndia
43Vincy BarrettoIndia
23Julius DükerGermany
11Rahim AliIndia

Chennaiyin FC Squad 2022/2023 It has won the Indian Super League championship twice, in the 2015 and 2017–18 seasons, making it one of the league’s most successful clubs ever.

Vita Dani, Bollywood star Abhishek Bachchan, and Indian cricketer MS Dhoni are the club’s owners. The team’s name, Chennaiyin FC, is translated from Tamil as “Chandi’s Football Club,” where the “yin” suffix resembles an English possessive “s.” Since the club’s origin, blue has been its dominant color, and the Dhrishti Bommai in its emblem stands for Tamil culture’s tradition of driving away evil and protecting good.

Chennaiyin FC Squad 2022/2023
Chennaiyin FC Squad 2022/2023

Chennaiyin FC Squad 2022/2023 For the 2022–23 season, Chennaiyin FC is the first ISL team to release all three uniforms, including the home, away, and third. Through a contest held in 2022, the fans created these uniforms. Co-owners Vita Dani and Abhishek Bachchan hosted the launch, with Rajesh Kharabanda, MD & CEO of Nivia Sports, serving as the official kit sponsor.

Read also

ATK Mohun Bagan Squad 2022/2023

ISL Indian Super League 2022/2023 Hero Schedule

Iraqi Premier League 2022/2023 Fixtures, Results

Kazma SC Fixtures 2022/2023 كاظمة Results

Qadsia SC Fixtures 2022/2023 نادي القادسية الرياضي

Al Salmiya SC Fixtures 2022/2023 نادي السالمية

Al Tadamon Fixtures 2022/2023 التضامن Results

Kuwait SC Fixtures 2022/2023 نادي الكويت الرياضي

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.