Colombia Primera A 2022 Clausura

Colombia Primera A 2022 Clausura, Colombia Primera A 2022 Clausura Schedule, Primera A – Colombia – Results, fixtures, tables and news, Primera A 2022 stats, Soccer – Colombia – tables, Colombia Primera A Apertura 2022/2023

Colombia Primera A 2022 Clausura: 2022 Category First The 75th season of Colombia’s top-flight football league, Categora Primera A, is officially known as the 2022 Liga BetPlay Dimayor season due to sponsorship considerations. The season officially started on January 20 and is expected to finish on November 30, 2022. Deportivo Cali was the reigning champion after taking first place in the 2021 Finalización competition Colombia Primera A Apertura 2022/2023.

Atlético Nacional won the Torneo Apertura, gaining their seventeenth league championship by defeating Deportes Tolima by a finals score of 4-3 on aggregate after winning the first leg in Medelln by a score of 3-1 and dropping the return leg by a score of 2–1 in Ibagué.

See also Botswana Premier League 2022/23 Fixtures

Colombia Primera A 2022 Clausura

6. Round
05/08/202223:45Independiente MedellínLa Equidad-:-
06/08/202201:50Patriotas FCCortuluá-:-
06/08/202220:00Envigado FCUnión Magdalena-:-
06/08/202222:05Deportes TolimaJaguares de Córdoba-:-
07/08/202200:10Alianza PetroleraAtlético Nacional-:-
07/08/202202:15MillonariosDeportivo Cali-:-
07/08/202220:00Deportivo PastoAtlético Bucaramanga-:-
08/08/202200:10Atlético JuniorOnce Caldas-:-
08/08/202202:15Deportivo PereiraSanta Fe-:-
10/08/202201:30América de CaliRionegro Águilas Doradas-:-

The season features 20 clubs, including Cortuluá and Unión Magdalena, who were promoted from the second tournament of the 2021 Primera B season, as well as the top 18 teams from the relegation table of the previous tournament (2021 Finalización).

Read also  Girabola 2022/2023 Angola Premier League Fixtures

Colombia Primera A 2022 Clausura, The relegated clubs from the 2021 Finalización competition, Deportes Quindo and Atlético Huila, were replaced by the promoted teams.

7. Round
13/08/202201:40Atlético BucaramangaUnión Magdalena-:-
21:15CortuluáAlianza Petrolera-:-
23:30Santa FeDeportes Tolima-:-
14/08/202201:45Atlético JuniorIndependiente Medellín-:-
22:00Jaguares de CórdobaDeportivo Pereira-:-
15/08/202200:05Rionegro Águilas DoradasMillonarios-:-
02:10Deportivo CaliDeportivo Pasto-:-
21:15Once CaldasPatriotas FC-:-
23:20La EquidadAmérica de Cali-:-
02/09/202201:30Atlético NacionalEnvigado FC-:-
8. Round
17/08/2022América de CaliAtlético Junior-:-
Envigado FCAtlético Bucaramanga-:-
Independiente MedellínSanta Fe-:-
MillonariosJaguares de Córdoba-:-
Deportivo PastoOnce Caldas-:-
Patriotas FCRionegro Águilas Doradas-:-
Deportivo PereiraCortuluá-:-
Alianza PetroleraDeportivo Cali-:-
Deportes TolimaLa Equidad-:-
Unión MagdalenaAtlético Nacional-:-
9. Round
21/08/2022Rionegro Águilas DoradasIndependiente Medellín-:-
Atlético NacionalAtlético Bucaramanga-:-
Deportivo CaliUnión Magdalena-:-
Jaguares de CórdobaEnvigado FC-:-
Atlético JuniorDeportes Tolima-:-
La EquidadDeportivo Pereira-:-
Once CaldasAmérica de Cali-:-
Alianza PetroleraDeportivo Pasto-:-
Santa FePatriotas FC-:-
10. Round
28/08/2022América de CaliDeportivo Cali-:-
Atlético BucaramangaAlianza Petrolera-:-
Envigado FCRionegro Águilas Doradas-:-
Independiente MedellínAtlético Nacional-:-
MillonariosSanta Fe-:-
Deportivo PastoJaguares de Córdoba-:-
Patriotas FCLa Equidad-:-
Deportivo PereiraOnce Caldas-:-
Deportes TolimaCortuluá-:-
Unión MagdalenaAtlético Junior-:-
11. Round
04/09/2022Rionegro Águilas DoradasAlianza Petrolera-:-
CortuluáUnión Magdalena-:-
Deportivo CaliAtlético Bucaramanga-:-
Independiente MedellínAmérica de Cali-:-
Jaguares de CórdobaAtlético Nacional-:-
Atlético JuniorDeportivo Pereira-:-
La EquidadEnvigado FC-:-
Once CaldasMillonarios-:-
Patriotas FCDeportes Tolima-:-
Santa FeDeportivo Pasto-:-
12. Round
11/09/2022América de CaliPatriotas FC-:-
Atlético NacionalDeportivo Cali-:-
Atlético BucaramangaSanta Fe-:-
Envigado FCCortuluá-:-
MillonariosIndependiente Medellín-:-
Deportivo PastoAtlético Junior-:-
Deportivo PereiraRionegro Águilas Doradas-:-
Alianza PetroleraLa Equidad-:-
Deportes TolimaOnce Caldas-:-
Unión MagdalenaJaguares de Córdoba-:-
13. Round
18/09/2022Rionegro Águilas DoradasUnión Magdalena-:-
América de CaliDeportes Tolima-:-
CortuluáDeportivo Cali-:-
Independiente MedellínDeportivo Pereira-:-
Jaguares de CórdobaAtlético Bucaramanga-:-
Atlético JuniorMillonarios-:-
La EquidadDeportivo Pasto-:-
Once CaldasEnvigado FC-:-
Patriotas FCAlianza Petrolera-:-
Santa FeAtlético Nacional-:-
14. Round
21/09/2022Atlético NacionalPatriotas FC-:-
Atlético BucaramangaOnce Caldas-:-
Deportivo CaliLa Equidad-:-
Envigado FCIndependiente Medellín-:-
Jaguares de CórdobaRionegro Águilas Doradas-:-
MillonariosAmérica de Cali-:-
Deportivo PastoCortuluá-:-
Alianza PetroleraAtlético Junior-:-
Deportes TolimaDeportivo Pereira-:-
Unión MagdalenaSanta Fe-:-
15. Round
25/09/2022Rionegro Águilas DoradasDeportes Tolima-:-
América de CaliAtlético Nacional-:-
CortuluáAtlético Bucaramanga-:-
Independiente MedellínAlianza Petrolera-:-
Atlético JuniorDeportivo Cali-:-
La EquidadMillonarios-:-
Once CaldasJaguares de Córdoba-:-
Patriotas FCUnión Magdalena-:-
Deportivo PereiraDeportivo Pasto-:-
Santa FeEnvigado FC-:-
16. Round
02/10/2022Atlético NacionalRionegro Águilas Doradas-:-
Atlético BucaramangaAtlético Junior-:-
CortuluáOnce Caldas-:-
Deportivo CaliAmérica de Cali-:-
Envigado FCPatriotas FC-:-
Jaguares de CórdobaLa Equidad-:-
MillonariosDeportivo Pereira-:-
Deportivo PastoDeportes Tolima-:-
Alianza PetroleraSanta Fe-:-
Unión MagdalenaIndependiente Medellín-:-
17. Round
05/10/2022Rionegro Águilas DoradasDeportivo Cali-:-
América de CaliJaguares de Córdoba-:-
Independiente MedellínAtlético Bucaramanga-:-
Atlético JuniorUnión Magdalena-:-
La EquidadCortuluá-:-
Once CaldasAtlético Nacional-:-
Patriotas FCDeportivo Pasto-:-
Deportivo PereiraEnvigado FC-:-
Santa FeMillonarios-:-
Deportes TolimaAlianza Petrolera-:-
18. Round
09/10/2022Atlético NacionalIndependiente Medellín-:-
Atlético BucaramangaLa Equidad-:-
CortuluáDeportes Tolima-:-
Deportivo CaliOnce Caldas-:-
Envigado FCAtlético Junior-:-
Jaguares de CórdobaSanta Fe-:-
MillonariosPatriotas FC-:-
Deportivo PastoRionegro Águilas Doradas-:-
Alianza PetroleraAmérica de Cali-:-
Unión MagdalenaDeportivo Pereira-:-
19. Round
16/10/2022Rionegro Águilas DoradasEnvigado FC-:-
América de CaliDeportivo Pasto-:-
Independiente MedellínJaguares de Córdoba-:-
Atlético JuniorCortuluá-:-
La EquidadUnión Magdalena-:-
Once CaldasAlianza Petrolera-:-
Patriotas FCAtlético Bucaramanga-:-
Deportivo PereiraAtlético Nacional-:-
Santa FeDeportivo Cali-:-
Deportes TolimaMillonarios-:-
20. Round
19/10/2022Atlético NacionalLa Equidad-:-
Atlético BucaramangaDeportivo Pereira-:-
CortuluáRionegro Águilas Doradas-:-
Deportivo CaliPatriotas FC-:-
Envigado FCDeportes Tolima-:-
Jaguares de CórdobaAtlético Junior-:-
Deportivo PastoIndependiente Medellín-:-
Alianza PetroleraMillonarios-:-
Santa FeOnce Caldas-:-
Unión MagdalenaAmérica de Cali-:-

See also

Nkai Mongo
Nkai Mongo is the man behind all sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.