CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League

CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League, CPL 2022 squads: Full Caribbean Premier League player list, Caribbean Premier League 2022 squads: Full CPL 2022.

CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League (CPLT20) or CPL 10 or, for sponsorship reasons, Hero CPL 2022 is the tenth season of the Caribbean Premier League, the West Indies’ domestic Twenty20 cricket league. The competition begins on August 31, 2022, with the final on September 30, 2022.

CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League A women’s tournament is also planned to run alongside the men’s competition. The playoffs will be held in Guyana, with Saint Kitts and Nevis serving as one of the hosts. The reigning champions are the St Kitts and Nevis Patriots. In June 2022, a modified T10 competition called The Sixty involving the six teams was announced to take place between August 24 and 28, 2022, just before the official event.

CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League

PlayerWagesYear Team
David Miller (c)$91,0002022Barbados Tridents
Jason Holder$100,0002022Barbados Tridents
Obed McCoy$42,0002022Barbados Tridents
Kyle Mayers$21,0002022Barbados Tridents
Hayden Walsh Jr.$21,0002022Barbados Tridents
Devon Thomas$18,0002022Barbados Tridents
Oshane Thomas$15,0002022Barbados Tridents
Nyeem Young$30,0002022Barbados Tridents
Quinton de Kock$10,0002022Barbados Tridents
Mujeeb Ur Rahman$112,0002022Barbados Tridents
Azam Khan$7,5002022Barbados Tridents
Corbin Bosch$6,0002022Barbados Tridents
Rahkeem Cornwall$3,0002022Barbados Tridents
Joshua Bishop$112,0002022Barbados Tridents
Justin Greaves$112,0002022Barbados Tridents
Teddy Bishop$4,0002022Barbados Tridents
Ramon Simmonds$3,0002022Barbados Tridents
Harry Tector$6,0002022Barbados Tridents
Rovman Powell (c)$112,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Fabian Allen$52,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Brandon King$21,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Kennar Lewis$21,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Shamarh Brooks$42,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Sandeep Lamichhane$91,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Imad Wasim$77,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Mohammad Amir$18,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Migael Pretorius$15,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Chris Green$10,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Raymon Reifer$16,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Jamie Merchant$5,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Amir Jangoo$4,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Shamar Springer$3,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Nicholson Gordon$27,5002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Kirk McKenzie$63,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Joshua James$10,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Mohammad Nabi$87,0002022Jamaica Tallawahs
Faf du Plessis (c)$77,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Roston Chase$6,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Johnson Charles$49,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Kesrick Williams$42,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Alzarri Joseph$15,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Mark Deyal$15,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Jeavor Royal$5,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Tim David$91,0002022St Lucia Zouks
David Wiese$21,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Scott Kuggeleijn$10,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Matthew Forde$6,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Leroy Lugg$4,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Preston McSween$3,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Larry Edwards$28,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Ackeem Auguste$3,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Rivaldo Clarke$6,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Roshon Primus$7,5002022St Lucia Zouks
Niroshan Dickwella$28,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Adam Hose$47,0002022St Lucia Zouks
Kieron Pollard (c)$91,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Andre Russell$112,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Sunil Narine$77,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Nicholas Pooran$63,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Akeal Hosein$49,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Jayden Seales$49,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Tion Webster$112,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Colin Munro$21,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Maheesh Theekshana$15,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Tim Seifert$15,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Seekkuge Prasanna$10,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Ali Khan$17,5002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Khary Pierre$6,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Anderson Phillip$16,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Terrance Hinds$5,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Leonardo Julien$3,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Shaaron Lewis$13,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Daryn Dupavillon$5,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Ravi Rampaul$15,0002022Trinbago Knight Riders
Dwayne Bravo (c)$95,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Evin Lewis$6,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Andre Fletcher$77,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Darren Bravo$21,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Sherfane Rutherford$18,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Sheldon Cottrell$5,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Dominic Drakes$112,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Wanindu Hasaranga$49,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Dwaine Pretorius$91,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Dewald Brevis$42,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Izharulhaq Naveed$42,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Qasim Akram$6,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Joshua Da Silva$7,5002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Jon-Russ Jaggesar$4,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Keacy Carty$6,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Kelvin Pitman$21,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Jaden Carmichael$3,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Duan Jansen$42,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Akila Dananjaya$12,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Jeremiah Louis$30,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Rashid Khan$22,0002022St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Shimron Hetmyer (c)$76,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Odean Smith$91,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Romario Shepherd$63,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Chandrapaul Hemraj$91,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Keemo Paul$21,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Gudakesh Motie$18,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Imran Tahir$210,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Tabraiz Shamsi$7,5002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Colin Ingram$5,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Paul Stirling$4,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Heinrich Klaasen$10,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Jermaine Blackwood$12,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Veerasammy Permaul$49,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Shai Hope$42,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Ronsford Beaton$6,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Matthew Nandu$3,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Junior Sinclair$3,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Shakib Al Hasan$15,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors
Rahmanullah Gurbaz$5,0002022Guyana Amazon Warriors

CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League Tygerberg Cricket Club seamer Reeve Cyster has signed the Hoeri Kwaggo Bulls for the biggest fee in the tournament’s history. Cyster cost the Bulls 4.6 million CPL dollars, the tournament’s fictitious currency.

Schaughn van Greunen has been among the top CPL auction purchases for the third year in a row, previously for the Atlantic Pirates and most recently for the Bo-Kaap Phantoms.

CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League Among the top 11, the Bulls, Phantoms, Devil’s Peak Dragons, Peninsula Patriots, and Cape Vikings each had two acquisitions. Each of the District Sixers and West Coast Outlaws has one. The Pirates’ purchases do not rank in the top 11.

CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League
CPL Players Salary 2022 Caribbean Premier League

Check also:

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.