FC Saint Eloi Lupopo Squad 2022/2023 Lineup

Congo DR – FC Saint Eloi Lupopo, DR Congo St Eloi Lupopo 2022-23 live scores, FC Saint Eloi Lupopo Squad 2022/2023 Saint Eloi Lupopo Fixtures 2022/2023 results, fixtures, Fixtures and results for Saint-Eloi Lupopo, Saint-Eloi Lupopo fixtures 2022 , score, squad, stats.

FC Saint Eloi Lupopo Squad 2022/2023/Saint Eloi Lupopo Fixtures 2022/2023: FC Saint-Éloi Lupopo is a Congolese football club based in Lubumbashi. Their home games are played at Stade Kibassa Maliba. In a 2011 match against TP Mazembe, 14 spectators died in a stampede as they onto the field as TP Mazembe tied the score.

Most well-known player: Pierre Mwana Kasongo was the first African player to lead all scorers in Belgium when playing for CS Vervietois in 1962–1963. He also played for Daring Faucons (Motema Pembe).

See also  Ligue 1 Congo DR Premier League 2022/2023 Results, Fixtures Tables

In Belgium, he also played for ARA La Gantoise. Mwana Kasongo successfully led the Leopards du Zaire, St Eloi Lupopo, TP Mazembe, Ruwenzori National, Makiso, Nika, Bilombe, and Sanga Balende. He was the first person from the Democratic Republic of the Congo to earn managerial certification from the French football academy. He passed away on January 13, 1986, while overseeing FC Saint Eloi Lupopo Squad 2022/2023 Results.

FC Saint Eloi Lupopo Squad 2022/2023



Ley Matampi
Yves Mukawa Kisanga


Patrick Lema Mampuya
Issifou Bourahana
Jeancy Lita
Chadrack Isaka Boka
Sefu Ngongo


Sydney Linyama
Youssouf Mulumbu
Mokonzi Katumbwa
Miché Mika
Ciel Ebengo Ikoko

See also  Saint Eloi Lupopo Fixtures 2022/2023 Results


Pierre Botayi
Mohamed Osman
Junhior Bayanho Aubiang
Uhuru Mwambungu Left Winger
Allan Kateregga Left Winger
Maximilien Elimbi Left Winger
Patou Kabangu Right Winger
Rodrigue Masini Ndibwa Right Winger
Jean-Marc Makusu
Archi Fataki
Roderick Mutuma
Emmanuel Bola Lobota

In the Republic of the Congo, the highest league is known as the Congo Premier League and Saint Eloi Lupopo Fixtures 2022/2023. A 1961 invention, it. For sponsorship purposes, the name is officially Championnat National MTN.

See also  TP Mazembe Fixtures and Results 2022/2023

FC Saint Eloi Lupopo Squad 2022/2023
FC Saint Eloi Lupopo Squad 2022/2023

The regional champions from Brazzaville, Pointe-Noire, and Niari competed in a three-team tournament from 1961 to 1977 to determine the champion. There was a national league played from 1978 to 1993, with 10 to 14 clubs. From 1994 to 2008, the FECOFOOT switched back to a national play-off following the regional competitions, with more entrants for the more competitive leagues (Brazzaville, Pointe-Noire). 18 clubs were added to an existing national league in 2009.

See also  TP Mazembe Squad 2022/2023 Season

Nkai Mongo
Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.