ICC Super League Point table 2022

ICC Super League Point table 2022, ICC points table 2022 ODI ranking, ICC World cup super league points table 2022, T20 points table 2022 Standing.

2020–23 The ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Super League is the current initial edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup Super League, an ODI league. The league runs from July 2020 to May 2023 and is part of the qualification process for the 2023 Cricket World Cup.

The league includes thirteen teams, twelve Full Members of the International Cricket Council (ICC) and the Netherlands, who qualified for this competition by winning the 2015-17 ICC World Cricket League Championship. Each country will play eight of the other twelve nations in each ODI series, four at home and four away. Each series includes of three One-Day Internationals (ODIs).

Following a conference of Chief Executives in April 2020, the ICC said that it would reconsider the league’s future once it had a clearer grasp of the impact of the epidemic on cricket.

ICC Super League Point table 2022

New Zealand15114001100.7523674/684.23347/725.0
West Indies249150088-0.7384990/1134.55559/1082.3
Sri Lanka186110162-0.0314154/818.34018/786.5
South Africa13470249-0.2062799/528.22848/517.3


The inaugural matches of the league were between England and Ireland, which began on July 30, 2020. As a result of the pandemic’s impact, the ICC decided in March 2022 to extend the tournament’s cut-off date to May 2023, allowing the series between Ireland and Bangladesh to go place.

ICC Super League Point table 2022
ICC Super League Point table 2022

Following a trial period that began in December 2019, the ICC announced the use of technology to monitor front-foot no-balls for all Super League matches. The front-foot no-balls were called by the third umpire.

Check also:

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.