Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool

Liverpool fc heshima na vikombe, Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool, Liverpool imechukua epl mara ngapi, Makombe yote ya liverpool, Timu yenye makombe mengi england 2022.

Liverpool FC is one of the world’s most successful football clubs with 50 major men’s first-team honours. Our Women’s team has also been crowned English champions twice, while the FA Youth Cup has been won on four occasions by the Reds.

Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool

  • Football League First Division (19 titles)
  • European Cup (6 times)
  • UEFA Cup (3 times)
  • European Super Cup (4 times)
  • Club World Cup (1 time)
  • FA Cup (8 times)
  • League Cup (9 times)
  • Charity Shield/Community Shield (16 times)
Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool
Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool

Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool

League Titles 19

1900-01, 1905-06, 1921-22, 1922-23, 1946-47, 1963-64, 1965-66, 1972-73, 1975-76, 1976-77, 1978-79, 1979-80, 1981-82, 1982-83, 1983-84, 1985-86, 1987-88, 1989-90, 2019-20

Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool have won a phenomenal 19 top-flight league titles, with Jürgen Klopp leading the Reds to their most recent in the Premier League in 2019-20.

European Cups 6

1976-77, 1977-78, 1980-81, 1983-84, 2004-05, 2018-19

More than any other British team, we can proudly say that we have won six European Cups. The first was won by Bob Paisley, who then added two more trophies to his collection until Joe Fagan, his successor, also took home the illustrious trophy. The Miracle of Istanbul was overseen by Rafael Benitez in 2005, and the most recent was under Jürgen Klopp in 2019.

Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool
Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool

FIFA Club World Cup 1


By winning the Club World Cup for the first time in Reds history in December 2019, Liverpool made history. In Qatar, Jürgen Klopp’s European Cup winners overcame Flamengo and Monterrey to win the title.

Women’s Super League Titles 2

2013, 2014

Liverpool FC Women, playing as Liverpool FC Ladies, won their first WSL title in 2013 and would go on to repeat the feat in 2014 after a dramatic season finale saw them leapfrog from third to first.

FA Cups 8

1964-65, 1973-74, 1985-86, 1988-89, 1991-92, 2000-01, 2005-06, 2021-22

Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool have eight FA Cups to their name. The first triumph came under Bill Shankly in 1965 when Leeds United were defeated 2-1 at Wembley.

Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool
Idadi ya Mataji na Makombe ya Liverpool

League Cups 9

1980-81, 1981-82, 1982-83, 1983-84, 1994-95, 2000-01, 2002-03, 2011-12, 2021-22

Liverpool boast a record tally of nine League Cups. The trophy was last brought home to Anfield in 2022 courtesy of a penalty shootout victory over Chelsea at Wembley.

UEFA Cups 3

1972-73, 1975-76, 2000-01

We have won the UEFA Cup on three occasions. Bill Shankly, Bob Paisley and Gerard Houllier all led their teams to the trophy, the latter thanks to a 5-4 win over Alaves in one of the most incredible European finals of all time.

Charity/Community Shields 16

1964*, 1965*, 1966, 1974, 1976, 1977*, 1979, 1980, 1982, 1986*, 1988, 1989, 1990*, 2001, 2006, 2022 (*shared)

The Reds have got their hands on 16 Charity/Community Shields over the years, either winning the trophy outright or, as used to be the case, sharing it with another team following a draw.

FA Youth Cups 4

1996, 2006, 2007, 2019

Our first FA Youth Cup triumph came in 1996 as a team containing future stars Michael Owen and Jamie Carragher defeated West Ham United. Back-to-back victories followed in 2006 and 2007, and the Reds lifted it again in 2019.

Read also

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.