Juan Francisco Estrada vs Argi Cortes Sept 3 Results

Juan Francisco Estrada vs Argi Cortes Sept 3 Results TV Watch Stream, Juan Francisco Estrada vs Argi Cortes, Ringwalk Boxing Event, fight video, highlights, updates, and fight results.

Hector Flores and Sivenathi Nontshinga fight for the vacant IBF World Flyweight championship, while Erika Cruz and Jelena Mrdjenovich square off for the WBA World Featherweight title.

Juan Francisco Estrada vs Argi Cortes Sept 3 Results

Estrada’s December campaign against Chocolatito González: The third and final bout between Roman Chocolatito Gonzalez and Juan Francisco “Gallo” Estrada will take place in December, according to Carlos Blandon, the manager and attorney for Gonzalez.

“Definitely, all of the contractual duties have been agreed upon, thus the fight with Estrada is set for December. The trilogy or last game “, Blandon stated.

Juan Francisco Estrada vs Argi Cortes Sept 3 Results
Juan Francisco Estrada vs Argi Cortes Sept 3 Results

Estrada vs Cortes fight card

  • Juan Francisco Estrada vs. Argi Cortes, 12 rounds, super flyweight – Estrada’s WBC Franchise title
  • Erika Cruz vs. Jelena Mrdjenovich, 10 rounds, featherweight – Cruz’s WBA title
  • Hector Flores vs. Sivenathi Nontshinga, 12 rounds, flyweight – IBF title
  • Eduardo Hernandez vs. Jorge Mata, 10 rounds, super featherweight – Hernandez’s WBC Silver International title

Date: September 03, 2022, Date in Australia: September 04, 2022
Broadcast: DAZN
Start time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Location: Centro de Usos Multiples
Address: Blvd. Solidaridad 603B, Choyal, Hermosillo, Son. 83130, Mexico
Organizer: Matchroom Boxing

Read also

Nkai Mongo
Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.