Liverpool vs Man City Live Stream

Community Shield, How to watch on TV live stream, kick-off time, team news & predictions, FA Cup champions Liverpool vs Man City Live Stream The Community Shield season opener this year features Liverpool vs. Premier League winners Manchester City.

These two teams came within a minute of playing each other in the UEFA Champions League final last year and battled it out for the league crown up until the final kick of the campaign.

They have only ever met twice in a Community Shield, with Man City winning on penalties in a 1-1 draw at Wembley in 2019.

Here is all the information you need to know before this one.

See also  Ratiba Ya Liverpool FC 2022/2023 Msimu Huu

How to watch Liverpool vs Man City Live Stream TV

Location: Leicester, England
Stadium: King Power Stadium
Kick-Off Time: 16:00 (GMT) / 17:00 (BST) / 12:00 (ET) / 09:00 (PT)

Where can you watch Liverpool vs Man City in England?
TV channel: ITV
Stream: ITV Hub
Broadcast Time: 16:15 (BST)

Where can you watch Liverpool vs Man City in the United States?
TV channel: ESPN+
Stream: ESPN+
Broadcast Time: 12:00 (ET); 09:00 (PT)

See also  Msimamo EPL 2022/2023 English Premier League Table

Where can you watch Liverpool vs Man City in Canada/Liverpool vs Man City Live Stream?
TV channel: Sportsnet World, Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet Now
Stream: Sportsnet
Broadcast Time: 12:00 (ET); 09:00 (PT)

Liverpool vs Man City Live Stream
Liverpool vs Man City Live Stream

Head-to-head results (all time)
Liverpool: 89
Man City: 48
Draws: 51

Head-to-head results (last 10 matches)
Liverpool: 2
Man City: 3
Draws: 5
Current form
Liverpool: LWWL
Man City: WW

See also  Thamani Ya Kombe La Dunia 2022

Liverpool predicted lineup

(4-3-3): Kelleher; Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson; Fabinho, Henderson, Thiago; Salah, Nunez, Diaz.

IMG 4472

Man City predicted lineup

(4-3-3): Ortega; Walker, Dias, Nathan Ake, Cancelo; Rodri, Silva, De Bruyne; Mahrez, Haaland, Grealish.

IMG 4479

Prediction for Liverpool vs. Man City

Going into the new season, these two teams are once again considered the favorites to win the Premier League on Liverpool vs Man City Live Stream.

Their final encounter in the Community Shield was a blast and a tasty appetizer for the subsequent campaign. Hopefully, there won’t be any differences in this game.

Liverpool is more prepared than Man City and even has a game at home against Strasbourg the day following this match, whilst Pep Guardiola’s team has only played in two friendly thus far Liverpool vs Man City Live Stream.

Prediction  2-3

Read also  Selemani Kidunda vs Erick Katompa Live Na Matokeo

Nkai Mongo
Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.