Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23 Australian Domestic

Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23 Australian Domestic, Marsh One-Day Cup 2022/23 | Cricket Score, Fixtures, News, marsh cup 2022/23, One-day Cricket Australia 2022.

Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23 Australian Domestic will begin on September 23; below is the entire schedule, fixture list, and match timings for Australia’s domestic one-day competition.

Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23 Australian Domestic The 54th edition of the event will include the traditional six teams: Victoria, New South Wales, South Australia, Western Australia, Queensland, and Tasmania from Australia. They will begin play in a round-robin league style with 21 matches on September 23.

Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23 Australian Domestic will take a pause after November 27 to allow for other domestic and international cricket, returning on February 14, 2023. The league will be followed by a championship game on March 8, 2023.

Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23 Australian Domestic

Round 1
Mon, 03 Oct5:30 AMWestern AustraliavsNew South WalesPerth
Thu, 06 Oct3:00 AMQueenslandvsTasmaniaBrisbane
3:00 AMSouth AustraliavsVictoriaAdelaide
Round 2
Sun, 16 Oct3:00 AMSouth AustraliavsTasmaniaAdelaide
Mon, 17 Oct2:30 AMVictoriavsWestern AustraliaMelbourne
Tue, 18 Oct2:30 AMNew South WalesvsQueenslandSydney
Round 3
Sat, 29 Oct2:30 AMTasmaniavsVictoriaHobart
Mon, 31 Oct2:30 AMNew South WalesvsSouth AustraliaWollongong
5:30 AMWestern AustraliavsQueenslandPerth
Round 4
Thu, 10 Nov3:00 AMQueenslandvsVictoriaBrisbane
Fri, 11 Nov5:30 AMWestern AustraliavsSouth AustraliaPerth
Sat, 12 Nov2:30 AMTasmaniavsNew South WalesHobart
Round 5
Sun, 20 Nov3:00 AMSouth AustraliavsQueenslandAdelaide
Tue, 22 Nov2:30 AMNew South WalesvsWestern AustraliaSydney
Thu, 24 Nov2:30 AMTasmaniavsVictoriaMelbourne
Round 6
Thu, 01 Dec2:30 AMVictoriavsNew South WalesMelbourne
2:30 AMTasmaniavsSouth AustraliaHobart
3:00 AMQueenslandvsWestern AustraliaBrisbane
Round 7
Thu, 09 Feb2:30 AMVictoriavsQueenslandMelbourne
Fri, 10 Feb3:00 AMSouth AustraliavsWestern AustraliaAdelaide
Sat, 11 Feb2:30 AMNew South WalesvsTasmaniaSydney
Round 8
Mon, 20 Feb2:30 AMVictoriavsSouth AustraliaMelbourne
Tue, 21 Feb2:30 AMTasmaniavsWestern AustraliaHobart
3:00 AMQueenslandvsNew South WalesBrisbane
Round 9
Thu, 02 Mar2:30 AMNew South WalesvsVictoriaSydney
3:00 AMQueenslandvsSouth AustraliaBrisbane
5:30 AMWestern AustraliavsTasmaniaPerth
Round 10
Tue, 14 Mar2:30 AMTasmaniavsQueenslandHobart
3:00 AMSouth AustraliavsNew South WalesAdelaide
5:30 AMWestern AustraliavsVictoriaPerth
Thu, 23 Mar2:30 AMTBAvsTBAFinal

Western Australia has won the competition 15 times, with New South Wales (12), Queensland (10), Victoria (6), Tasmania (4), and South Australia (4) following closely behind (3). New Zealand, who were invited to compete from 1969/70 to 1974/75, also won it three times. The Australian Capital Territory never won it in three visits between 1997/98 and 1999/00, and the Cricket Australia XI (2015/16 to 2017/18) has also never won it.

Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23 Australian Domestic
Marsh One-Day Cup 2022-23 Australian Domestic

Check Also:

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.