Melbourne Victory FC Live Score, Schedule and Results

Melbourne Victory FC Live Score, Schedule and Results – Australia

Melbourne Victory Football Club is a Melbourne and Melbourne Victory FC Live Score, Schedule and Results, Victoria-based professional soccer team from Australia.

Victory entered the tournament in the first season as the sole Victorian-based team in the newly redesigned domestic Australian league, the A-League Men, which is played under license from Australian Professional Leagues (APL).

Victory, the only team to have won all four domestic trophies in the modern era of Australian soccer, is acknowledged as the most popular[5] and second-most successful club in the league to date.

Victory has won four A-League Championships, three A-League Premierships, one Pre-Season Challenge Cup, and two Australia Cups. Additionally, they have participated in the AFC Champions League seven times, the most recent time being in 2020.

Victory is headquartered mostly in the city center, while receiving support from residents of the whole Melbourne metropolitan area and other rural areas in the state. ‘Original Style Melbourne’ is the primary Melbourne Victory fan club; from the team’s inception until its dissolution in 2016, ‘North Terrace’ was the primary active fan club.

The team competes against Melbourne City in the Melbourne Derby, Sydney in the Big Blue, Adelaide United in the Original Rivalry, and Western United in the Westgate Derby/Battle of the Bridge. Archie Thompson is the team’s all-time best scorer with 97 goals in all competitions. Leigh Broxham holds the record for playing in the most games with 405 for the Victory.


Melbourne Victory
Manchester United
Western United
Melbourne Victory
Nkai Mongo is the man behind all sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.