Mishahara wachezaji wa Juventus FC 2021/2022

Mishahara wachezaji wa Juventus FC 2021/2022 | Player Salary

Juventus Football Club, or simply Juve, Mishahara wachezaji wa Juventus FC 2021/2022 is an Italian professional football club headquartered in Turin, Piedmont.

They participate in Serie A, the highest level in the Italian football league system. The team, which was founded in 1897 by a group of Torinese students, has used a black and white striped home shirt since 1903 and has played home matches in several venues across the city, the most recent of which is the 41,507-seat Juventus Stadium.

Mishahara wachezaji wa Juventus FC 2021/2022


As a result, the team leads the historical Federazione Italiana Giuoco Calcio (FIGC) classification, while also ranking sixth in Europe and twelfth in the world for most confederation titles won, with eleven trophies, and fourth in the all-time Union of European Football Associations (UEFA) competitions ranking.

Mishahara wachezaji wa Juventus FC 2021/2022

PlayerWeekly GrossAnnual Gross
Paulo Dybala€ 260,000€ 13,520,000
Dusan Vlahovic€ 249,231€ 12,960,000
Wojciech Szczesny€ 231,538€ 12,040,000
Leonardo Bonucci€ 231,538€ 12,040,000
Alex Sandro€ 213,654€ 11,110,000
Matthijs de Ligt€ 197,308€ 10,260,000
Juan Cuadrado€ 178,077€ 9,260,000
Federico Chiesa€ 178,077€ 9,260,000
Adrien Rabiot€ 172,500€ 8,970,000
Federico Bernardeschi€ 142,500€ 7,410,000
Daniele Rugani€ 124,615€ 6,480,000
Arthur€ 123,269€ 6,410,000
Álvaro Morata€ 123,269€ 6,410,000
Giorgio Chiellini€ 106,923€ 5,560,000
Manuel Locatelli€ 106,923€ 5,560,000
Danilo€ 98,654€ 5,130,000
Denis Zakaria€ 74,038€ 3,850,000
Moise Kean€ 61,731€ 3,210,000
Weston McKennie€ 61,731€ 3,210,000
Mattia Perin€ 53,462€ 2,780,000
Mattia De Sciglio€ 53,462€ 2,780,000
Luca Pellegrini€ 46,346€ 2,410,000
Kaio Jorge€ 29,615€ 1,540,000
Carlo Pinsoglio€ 10,769€ 560,000

Mishahara wachezaji wa Juventus FC 2021/2022

Mishahara wachezaji wa Juventus FC 2021/2022
Mishahara wachezaji wa Juventus FC 2021/2022


Michel Platini, as well as three of the five recipients with Italian nationality as the first player representing Serie A, Omar Svori, and the former member of the youth sector Paolo Rossi, have won eight Ballon d’Or awards, four of them in consecutive years (1982–1985, an overall joint record); they have also won four FIFA World Player of the Year awards, with winners such as Roberto Baggio and Zinedine Zidane.

In the cited awards, they set a national record and came in third and equal second place overall, respectively.

Finally, the club has contributed the most players to the Italy national team, usually in official tournaments, practically continuously from 1924, who frequently comprised the group that led the Azzurri side to international triumph, most notably at the FIFA World Cups of 1934, 1982, and 2006.

Nkai Mongo
Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.