Mishahara ya Wachezaji wa Azam 2022/2023

Mishahara ya Wachezaji wa Azam 2022/2023, Azam FC Player salary 2022/23, Azam FC Player Detailed squad, Azam FC Squad for 2022/23.

Azam Football Club is a professional football club based in Chamazi, Temeke, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, that competes in the Tanzanian Premier League. Nicknamed “Wana Lambalamba, Chamazi Millionaires or the Bakers”, the club was founded as Mzizima Football Club in 2004, changed its name to Azam Sports Club in 2005, then Azam Football Club in 2006 and moved to its current stadium, Azam Complex Chamazi, in 2010.

Mishahara ya Wachezaji wa Azam 2022/2023

30Ali AhamadaGoalkeeperComoros€20Th.
Ally MwadiniGoalkeeperTanzania$1Th.
32Zuberi Foba MasudiGoalkeeperTanzania1.8Million
20Nathaniel Raphael ChilamboDefenderTanzania$2.9Th.
Malickou NdoyeCentre-BackSenegal€10.5Th.
25Abdalla KheriCentre-BackTanzania$3.13Th.
Pascal MsindoLeft-BackTanzania$3.01Th.
3Daniel AmoahRight-BackGhana$3.4Th.
Ashraf Malolo BashirumidfieldTanzania
17Sospeter BajanamidfieldTanzania$3.2Th.
15Isah Aliyu NdalaDefensive MidfieldNigeria€10Th.
2James AkaminkoCentral MidfieldGhana€12.5Th.
28Kenneth MugunaAttacking MidfieldKenya$1.9Th.
9Abdul Hamisi SuleimanLeft WingerTanzania13Million
23Iddy Seleman NadoLeft WingerTanzania$1.5Th.
7Ayubu LyangaRight WingerTanzania$4.2Th.
10Rodgers KolaCentre-ForwardZambia€15Th.
Shaaban Idd ChilundaCentre-ForwardTanzania€1.75Th.
24Idris MbomboCentre-ForwardDR Congo€15Th.
29Prince DubeCentre-ForwardZimbabwe€10Th.
21Yahya ZaydCentre-ForwardTanzania$3.8Th.
Ahmed Ali SuleimanZanzibar$1.98Th.
Tepsi Evance TheonasymidfieldTanzania3million
Laurent Alfred LaurentDefenderTanzania2.3Million
Wilbol MasekeGoalkeeperTanzania2.7Million
11Ismail AzizRight WingerTanzania3Million
Frank DomayoCentral MidfieldTanzania€5.2Th.
26Bruce KangwaLeft-BackZimbabwe€5Th.
Stephane KingueCameroon$10Th.
6Aggrey MorrisCenter-BackTanzania$5Th.
Oscar MasaiCentre-BackTanzania$0.98Th.
Edward Charles ManyamaLeft-BackTanzania$1.3Th.

One Premier League, a record five Mapinduzi Cups, two Kagame Cups, one Azam Sports Federation Cup, and one Community Shield are among the ten titles that Azam FC has won.

Azam FC became just the second team to win the league without dropping a single game during the 2013–14 campaign (the first being Simba SC in 2009–10) Mishahara ya Wachezaji wa Azam 2022/2023.

Mishahara ya Wachezaji wa Azam 2022/2023
Mishahara ya Wachezaji wa Azam 2022/2023

Mishahara ya Wachezaji wa Azam 2022/2023 From the 18th round of the 2012/13 season through the 4th round of the 2014/15 season, Azam FC was unbeaten (26 games) in the league. The club won the Kagame Cup in 2015 for the first time in the history of Tanzanian clubs without giving up a goal.

Azam FC and Mishahara ya Wachezaji wa Azam 2022/2023, one of the most popular football teams in Tanzania, competes against African Lyon, Yanga SC, Simba SC, and Mtibwa Sugar FC.

Read also

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.