NRL Ladder 2022 Latest Standings, Table and Fixtures

NRL Ladder 2022 Latest Standings, Table and Fixtures, NRL Live Ladder & Standings, NRL Ladder for 2022 Premiership Season, nrl scores.

NRL (National Rugby League), formed in 1998, is the pre-eminent rugby league club competition in Australia and New Zealand. It contains some clubs from the original Sydney club rugby league competition, which had been running continuously since 1908. A single team from New Zealand also plays in the league.

NRL Ladder 2022 Latest Standings, Table and Fixtures

After the Super League battle of the 1990s, the Australian Rugby League (ARL) and the Super League, which was owned by the media behemoth News Corporation, partnered to establish the National Rugby League (NRL), which began play in 1998.

NRL Regular Season

1Penrith Panthers221903582280302040
2North Queensland221606585333252034
3Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks221606519348171034
4Melbourne Storm221507629370259032
5Parramatta Eels22140853346964030
6Sydney Roosters221309591404187028
7South Sydney Rabbitohs221309568438130028
8Brisbane Broncos22130949647521028
9Canberra Raiders2212010420445-25026
10St George-Illawarra Dragons2210012423535-112022
11Manly Sea Eagles229013464526-62020
12Canterbury Bulldogs226016362539-177014
13New Zealand Warriors226016370627-257014
15Gold Coast Titans224018392608-216010
16Wests Tigers224018320599-279010

The control of the NRL was exclusively transferred to the reconstituted ARL, which had been reorganized with an independent board of directors and given the new name of the Australian Rugby League Commission, following the dissolution of this collaboration in February 2012.

NRL Ladder 2022 Latest Standings, Table and Fixtures
NRL Ladder 2022 Latest Standings, Table and Fixtures

From March through October, NRL games are held in Australia and New Zealand. The NRL Grand Final, which determines the champion of the season, is a perennial favorite among sporting events in Australia. Additionally, the NRL champions compete in the World Club Challenge against the Super League competition’s winners. The Penrith Panthers are the current champions after claiming their third championship at the end of the 2021 campaign.

Read also

Nkai Mongo
Nkai Mongo is the man behind all sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.