Wafungaji Bora Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar

Wafungaji Bora Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar – Top scorers world cup 2022 Qatar, the 2022 FIFA World Cup is to be held in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. The bidding process for hosting rights was marred by allegations of corruption, which were denied by all candidates.

After an initial bid from the United States, which did not receive any votes and therefore lost its right to host, following a controversial World Cup in Russia and with only three eligible bidders left, Qatar was selected as host nation after more than two-thirds of FIFA’s national associations voted for the bid on 12 December 2010.

Wafungaji Bora Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar It will be the first World Cup in Asia outside Japan and South Korea since 2002

The top scorers world cup 2022 Qatar is still a while away but with so many great players involved and some very hard fought matches already played, we can already see who our favourites are and how each player will fit into their respective teams Wafungaji Bora Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar.

Wafungaji Bora Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar

The players of the top scorers world cup 2022 Qatar are as follows:

#PlayerTeamGoals (Penalty)
1.Álvaro MorataSpain3 (0)
2.Cody GakpoNetherlands3 (0)
3.Kylian MbappéFrance3 (0)
4.Marcus RashfordEngland3 (0)
5.Enner ValenciaEcuador3 (1)
6.Vincent AboubakarCameroon2 (0)
7.Salem Al DawsariSaudi Arabia2 (0)
8.Bruno FernandesPortugal2 (1)
9.Gue-sung ChoSouth Korea2 (0)
10.Giorgian de ArrascaetaUruguay2 (0)
11.Ritsu DōanJapan2 (0)
12.Breel EmboloSwitzerland2 (0)
13.Ferrán TorresSpain2 (1)
14.Niclas FüllkrugGermany2 (0)
15.Olivier GiroudFrance2 (0)
16.Kai HavertzGermany2 (0)
17.Andrej KramarićCroatia2 (0)
18.Mohammed KudusGhana2 (0)
19.Lionel MessiArgentina2 (1)
Wafungaji Bora Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar
Wafungaji Bora Kombe la Dunia 2022 Qatar

Golden Boot winners

1930: Guillermo Stabile (8 goals) 1934: Oldrich Nejedly (5) 1938: Leonidas da Silva (7) 1950: Ademir de Menezes (8) 1954: Sandor Kocsis (11) 1958: Just Fontaine, France (13) 1962: Florian Albert, Garrincha, Valentin Ivanov, Drazan Jerkovic, Leonel Sanchez and Vava (4) 1966: Eusebio (9) 1970: Gerd Muller (10) 1974: Grzegorz Lato (7) 1978: Mario Kempes (6) 1982: Paolo Rossi (6) 1986: Gary Lineker (6) 1990: Toto Schillaci (6) 1994: Oleg Salenko and Hristo Stoichkov (6) 1998: Davor Suker (6) 2002: Ronaldo (8) 2006: Miroslav Klose (5) 2010: Thomas Muller (5) 2014: James Rodriguez (6) 2018: Harry Kane (6)

Top Scorers of All Time of World Cup FIFA

RankPlayerGoals scored
#1Germany Miroslav Klose16
#2Brazil Ronaldo15
#3West Germany Gerd Müller14
#4France Just Fontaine13
#5Brazil Pelé12
#6Germany Jürgen Klinsmann11
Hungary Sándor Kocsis11

Among the national teams, Germany and Brazil have played the most World Cup matches (109), Germany has qualified for the most finals (8), semi-finals (13) and quarter-finals (16), while Brazil has come out on top in most cups. of the world (21). ), has the most wins (73) and has scored the most goals (229). The two teams have met twice in the World Cup, the 2002 final and the 2014 semi-final.

Check also:

Nkai Mongo is the man behind all Fredvibes.com sports content. He is 23 professional blogger with strong passion. He usually hangs out in Twitter and other social networks to gather latest updates.