Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023

Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023,Wafungaji NBC Premier League, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League, Top Scorers NBC Premier League, Wanao ongoza kwa Magoli Ligi kuu 2022/2023,Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023

Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023

The NBC Premier League is home to some of the East Africs’s most exciting and prolific strikers. In recent sesons, the likes of Fiston Mayele, Pape Ousmane Sakho, John Bocco and Gorge Mpole have emerged as some of the best forwards for the 2021/22 NBC Tanzania premier league. The 2021/22 NBC Premier League has been a record-breaking season in more ways than one.

Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023
NBC Premier League 2021/22 winner

Many Football Analyst in Tanzania has described it as the most exciting and dramatic league they had ever seen, with there being some top performance from different Young Africans players who emerged as the winner of the league.

Now its time to put beside the last season events though some of them will surely made their way into the Tanzanian football history book. Here we’ll keep you with the updated list of NBC Premier league Top scorrer for the 2022/2023 season ( Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023).

Top Scorers Tanzania Premier League 2023/2023 ( Updated 10 Oct 2022)

The current NBC Premier league 2022/2023 Top scorer (Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023) is Reliant Lusajo who has so far manage to score 5 goals from the 4 Nbc Tanzania premier league matches followed KMC Talented Matheo Antony with a total of 4 goals with Moses Phiri From Simba Sc make the end of top three goal scorer with his spectacular three goals.

RankPlayer NameTeamGoals
1Reliant LusajoNamungo FC5
2Matheo AntonyKMC4
Moses PhiriSimba Sc4
4Fiston MayeleYoung Africans SC3
Feisal SalumYoung Africans Sc3
Sixtus SabiloMbeya City Council fc2
Tepsi EvanceAzam Football Club2
Bakari MwanyetoYoung Africans SC2
Nassor KiziwaMtibwa Sugar2
Ally Salim KipembaPolisi Tanzania2
5Ally BilalyRuvu Shooting1
Vedastus MwihambiMtibwa Sugar1
Prince DubeAzam FC1
Paul PeterDodoma Jiji FC1
Augustine OkrahSimba FC1
Claoutos ChamaSimba FC1
Anuary JabirKagera Sukari FC1
Eliud AmbokileMbeya City FC1
Peterson CruzSingida BS FC1
Salum KipembaPolisi Tanzania1
Moubarack HamzaCoastal Union1
Nickson KibabageMtibwa Sugar1
Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023
Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023

Wafungaji Bora Wafungaji Bora NBC Tanzania Premier League All Time

SeasonTop ScorrerGoalsTeamNationality
2008–09Boniface Ambani18Young AfricansKenya
2009–10Musa Hassan Mgosi18SimbaTanzania
2010–11Mrisho Ngasa18AzamTanzania
2011–12John Raphael Bocco19AzamTanzania
2012–13Kipre Tchetche17AzamIvory Coast
2013–14Amissi Tambwe19SimbaBurundi
2014–15Simon Msuva17Young AfricansTanzania
2015–16Amissi Tambwe21Young AfricansBurundi
2016–17Simon Msuva14Young AfricansTanzania
2017–18Emmanuel Okwi20SimbaUganda
2018–19Meddie Kagere23SimbaRwanda
2019–20Meddie Kagere22SimbaRwanda
2020–21John Bocco16SimbaTanzania
2021-22George Mpole17Geita GoldTanzania

Check Also:

Charlotte Stephen
📔Hi, I'm Charlotte a 22 years young professional writer who likes to share tips and guides on different topics to help people do things in an easy way and hence make everyone life as easy as it is supposed to be 📐